If you receive electric service from Dubois REC, then you are member. Being a member gives you an opportunity to help select our Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are also members who were elected by the Dubois REC membership at the annual meeting held each year in April.

Dubois REC Board of Directors

Dubois REC Board of Directors:

Front Row: David Rudolph, District 4; Brad Knies, District 5 (President); Richard A. Wendholt, District 7 (Vice President);

Back Row: Randall L. Stemle, District 2 (Secretary/Treasurer); Mark Montgomery, District 3; Andy Schwenk, District 1; and Steven Speedy, District 6.


Service Territory

Director Districts

Each Director represents one of seven districts in which they live. The district boundaries are the State Highways.